Executive Board

images-3This page contains the Executive Board Roster and Executive Board Meeting Schedule for the GHS PTSA.

Roster

PTSA Officers

Position Name Email
President Kim Gensheimer gensheik@aol.com
1st VP Aide Julie Rounsaville R4grls@verizon.net
2nd VP Membership Mindy McClure mcclurehome@verizon.net
3rd VP Programs Julie Touchstone j_touchstone@yahoo.com
4th VP Volunteers Mona Tucker mtuckerpt@hotmail.com
5th VP Communications Robyn Cheek rcheek17@yahoo.com
Secretary Lisa Branscum branclanfive@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Kim Wilding wilding5@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Susie Cook susie.cook@verizon.net

PTSA Executive Board

Art In Education /Reflections Kirti Rathie kirtirathie@yahoo.com
CEC Representative Tisha Ghormley tishaghormley@hotmail.com
Council Delegate Lisa Holly lisaholly@gmail.com
Community Needs Carla Poole keithcarla@yahoo.com
Healthy Lifestyles Leanne Lee lmintonlee@bellsouth.net
Hospitality Teresa Bain

Uma Benzick

teresabain@yahoo.com

usbenzick@rocketmail.com

Inclusiveness Valerie Kunert vkunert2001@gmail.com
Landscape Beautification Mindy Russell minz88@hotmail.com
Legislative School Board Coley Canter coleycanter@verizon.net
Library/Office Coordinator Dee Kelley deeannkelley@yahoo.com
Mini Grants & Needs Assessment Pam Gates O’Quinn pgoquinn@gmail.com
Student & Teacher Scholarships Tiffany Lasher tiffanylasher@me.com
School Improvement Angie Hetisimer ahetisimer@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Laurie Crisci

Corey Ward

lauriecrisci@gmail.com

ichnward@yahoo.com

Faculty Representative Jackie Son jacquelyn.son@gcisd.net
Ways & Means Charlene Kaas cpkschool@mapdotmedia.com
Webmaster Alisa McGregor alisa_mcgregor@hotmail.com
9th Grade Coordinator Julie Brake jbrake91@yahoo.com
10th Grade Coordinator Brenda Kozakis gbnkozakis@verizon.net
11th Grade Coordinator Stacy Blaxton stacyblaxton@gmail.com
12th Grade Coordinator Jamie Keeling jamie.keeling@gcisd.net
Principal’s Administrative Asst. Tilly Mack tilly.mack@gcisd.net
Principal David Denning david.denning@gcisd.net

Student Grade Level Reps

9th
10th
11th
12th

Meeting Schedule

September 7, 2017 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am Library
October 5, 2017 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am Library 
November 2, 2017 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am Library
December 7, 2017 Executive Board Breakfast & Meeting: 9:00am Library 
January 11, 2018 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am Library 
February 1, 2018 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am Library
March 1, 2018 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am
Library
April 5, 2018 Executive Board Meeting: 9:00am  Library
May 3, 2018 Executive Board Breakfast & Meeting: 9:00am Library
Advertisements