The slate of officer nominees for 2018-19 GHS PTSA has been posted.

The Grapevine High School PTSA Nominating Committee submits the following nominees for the year 2018-2019:

President   Kim Gensheimer

1st VP Aide to the President   Julie Rounsaville

2nd VP Membership   Margo Sturgeon

3rd VP Programs   Brenda Kozakis

4th VP Volunteers   Kim Wilding

5th VP Communications   Robyn Cheek

Secretary   Mindy McClure

Treasurer   Mona Tucker

Elections will be held at the General Meeting on Monday, March 5 at 6:30 pm in the library.